Lighthouse Insurance & Financial Group
*Serving AR, OK & MO

CONNECT

Address:

Phone:

Our Firm

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Huff, ChFC®, CLF®, CFP® *

3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Suite 200

Rogers, AR 72758

Business: 479-713-0420

Fax: 479-717-2012

jHuff@SMRone.com

 

Lucas Cox *

321 West B Street

Russellville, AR 72801

Business: 479-968-2401

Fax: 888-567-3546

LucasCox@SMRone.com

 

Jason Kaundart

7058 West Sunset Ave., Suite B

Springdale, AR 72762

Business: 479-717-2009

Fax: 479-717-2012

Jason.Kaundart@American-National.com

 

Gallen Stokes

5101 Old Greenwood Road, Suite 101

Ft. Smith, AR  72903

Business:  479-649-9009

Fax:  479-649-1968

gstokes@american-national.com

 

Jarrad Ward

5101 Old Greenwood Road, Suite 107

Ft. Smith, AR  72903

Business:  479-649-7877

Fax:  479-646-1895

j.ward@american-national.com

 

Lee James

1215 Highway 35 N.

Benton, AR  72019

Business:  501-778-3393

Fax:  501-325-2669

thejamesagency@american-national.com

 

Adam Thomason

P.O. Box 10231

Ft. Smith, AR  72917

Business:  479-452-7400

Fax:  479-452-7586

adam.thomason@american-national.com   

 

Seth Livingston

7058 West Sunset Ave., Suite B

Springdale, AR 72762

Business: 479-717-2009

Fax: 479-717-2012

seth.livingston@American-National.com

 

David W. Proffitt

3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Suite 200

Rogers, AR 72758

Business: 479-530-8326

Fax: 479-717-2012

dave.proffitt@American-National.com

 

Stan Wright

3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Suite 200

Rogers, AR 72758

Business: 479-717-2009

Fax: 479-717-2012

stan.wright@American-National.com

 

Valbona Batchelor

7058 West Sunset Ave., Suite B

Springdale, AR  72762

Business:  479-717-2009

Fax:  479-717-2012

valbona.batchelor@american-national.com

 

Luke Posey

321 West B Street

Russellville, AR 72801

Business: 479-970-2997

luke.posey@American-National.com

 

Sean Simons

7058 West Sunset Ave., Suite B

Springdale, AR 72762

Business: 479-717-2009

Fax: 479-717-2012

sean.simons@American-National.com

 

Reid Schatzman

3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Parkway Suite 200

Rogers, AR 72758

Business: 479-721-7201

Fax: 479-717-2012

reid.schatzman@American-National.com

 

 Paul Livingston

7058 West Sunset Ave., Suite B

Springdale, AR 72762

Business: 479-717-2009

Fax: 479-717-2012

paul.livingston@American-National.com

 

Elizabeth Lowther

3701 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Suite 200

Rogers, AR  72758

Business:  479-957-3751

Fax:  479-717-2012

elizabeth.lowther@american-national.com

 

 

 

* Registered Representative of Securities Management & Research, Inc.

 

The Lighthouse Insurance and Financial Group represents many different companies and resources in all areas of insurance and financial planning.  We focus on working with individuals and business owners in their Personal, Estate, and Business financial planning needs. As the President of the Lighthouse group I hold the designations of CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Chartered Financial Consultant® and Chartered Leadership Fellow®As a group of professionals it is our desire to serve you in the best manner possible which included directing you to the best resources available to meet your needs where we can’t.  – Jeff Huff, President/CEO

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck